To delete a template:
- Click the delete button on the right
- Click yes on the confirmation dialog (only if you are sure you want to delete it!)
Deleting a template will remove it permanently from your library. So be sure you really want to delete it before doing it!
Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request