You can let customers share on social media (Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest) or email their personalizations. When sharing them, others will be able to see what he personalized, what options he chose, the preview, and even add the product to cart and make a purchase.
To enable personalization sharing
1. Open store.
2. On the top menu go to Settings.
3. Open the Advanced tab
4. Under Save and Share personalization Enable Allow personalization sharing
How does sharing work?
After enabled, your products will have a button similar to this one:
Once you click on it the following screen with these options will appear:
Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request